Kitchen apartment Gamsnest
Kitchen apartment Gamsnest

Service and information

Not only will you enjoy the central position of our apartment but also the numerous amenities like free internet access and underground car parking as well as personal support from our receptionist in the Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt.

Arrival

Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt in winter

Please read this information carefully, because your first destination will be to our partner house called Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt, which is situated nearby in the center of Oberstdorf and is also ...

weiterlesen

Contact

Annette Mayer

If you have any questions or would like to book an apartment, we are reachable daily by phone or by the inquiry form. During your vacation in Oberstdorf, we are personally at your service at the ne...

weiterlesen

Free service

Wifi in every Apartment

Not only will you enjoy the central position of our apartment but also the numerous amenities and services like free mountain railway tickets, free internet access and underground car parking as we...

weiterlesen

Online Buchen

WLAN in jeder Wohnung kostenfrei
WLAN in jeder Wohnung kostenfrei

Service und Informationen

In den Ferienwohnungen am Marktplatz genießen Sie nicht nur Oberstdorfs beste Lage, sondern auch zahlreiche Serviceleistungen von gratis Bergbahnkarten, über Internetzugang, Tiefgaragenparkplatz bis zur persönlichen Betreuung durch die Rezeption.

Anreise

Die Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt im Sommer

Ihr erstes Ziel ist unser Partnerhaus, die Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt, die ganz in der Nähe liegt und besonders leicht auffindbar ist. Hier begrüßen wir Sie persönlich und Sie erhalten die Schlüssel u...

weiterlesen

Inklusive

Moderne Küche im alpinen Style

Die Ferienwohnungen am Marktplatz bieten viele Inklusivleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten, die Ihren Urlaub im Allgäu zu etwas Besonderem machen.

weiterlesen

Kontakt

Annette Mayer begrüßt Sie in der Ferienwelt

Gern sind wir telefonisch oder über das Anfrageformular für Sie bei Fragen oder Buchungswunsch erreichbar. Während Ihres Urlaubs sind wir vor Ort an der Rezeption in der nahegelegenen Ludwigstraße ...

weiterlesen

Online Buchen